HALLITUS v.2020

Helena Niskanen, puheenjohtaja helena.niskanen(at)pp.inet.fi

Seija Matinlassi-Röntynen, sihteeri seijamatinlassi(at)hotmail.com

Liisa Goman liisa.goman(at)gmail.com

Riitta Elomaa riittaelomaa42(at)gmail.com

Satu Herukka satu.herukka(at)outlook.com

Anu Karjalainen, varapuheenjohtaja anu.e.karjalainen(at)gmail.com

Sirpa Kontulainen sirpa.kontulainen(at)mail.suomi.net

Tiina Tuominen tiina.l.tuominen(at)fimnet.fi

Kirsti Keskitalo, varajäsen isti.keskitalo(at)gmail.com

Kari Ruonala, varajäsen, rahastonhoitaja kari.ruonala(at)mail.suomi.net